Learning day by day

By EmmaF

New toy!

I have a new toy and I am really enjoying using it.

Carys went to London early for a 121 and then her last official lesson with Sarah Daultry as a Junior at ABA. Really she should have moved up from this class in September. But Sarah had taught her through out lockdown and coming back to the studio, we, (Carys and I) thought a bit of continuity along with being at the top of, at least one class a week, for half a term, would be good for confidence. So next half term Carys will be a senior and training on Tuesday, Thursday and Friday, which will probably take me about until Christmas to get my head round!

Will had ballet tonight. While he was in class I went for a steady but short run. Slowly, slowly...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.