Resting my bones...

This is not exactly a quality photo....the ipad actually doesn't take good indoor photos at all. It makes no sense that the iphone takes great photos and the ipad doesn't. However it was handy and it was all I could manage today as I'm trying to rest my back as much as possible.
It's been threatening to go out on me for the past couple of weeks but I managed to keep it in check until yesterday. I'm hoping that if I rest it and do my old physical therapy exercises it will be okay. So I've been spending a lot of time in this chair or laying in bed. I made the mistake of taking a muscle relaxer last night and now I remember why I swore I'd never take them again. Ugh! I feel like I have a hangover! That stuff just knocks me out and leaves me feeling drugged for the entire next day! The worst part is I don't think it helped my back at all!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.