Gifts of Grace

By grace

Beginning

Or maybe just a punctuation mark.

Last night began my Deep Dive into Collective Presencing.
The extra is a graphic representation of our first session (Zoom of course) with fifteen participants from Belgium, France, Norway, the US and Canada and, obviously, one from Scotland.

Much more information on the link above, my 'reports' will likely be poetic or cryptic.  If  indeed I can find any words at all.  @Arachne recently reminded me that it's important to try to articulate our experience in these liminal times.  I think she's right.

I spent much of the night lying on my back in the dark, alternately experiencing myself as the spider, the fly, the structure of the web, the gossamer threads, the breath of wind, the space between and the wide blue yonder.  A trippy start!

PS the decks are not cleared but the curtains got completed and everything else can find its place and time.  Today the last of the outdoor containers got dismantled before rain stopped play.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.