Journeyman

By AFoolOnTheHill

You'll Always Find Me In The Kitchen At Parties

Halfway through breakfast Coco will jump up on the kitchen table, this is her way of letting you know she's finished her grub and now wants to play. After tidying-up the house yesterday, thought I better spruce myself up for the return of her that should be obeyed, so I went for a haircut, then took some books to the charity shop. Tonight is the last night I'll have full control of the TV remote for the foreseeable future.

As it's just been announced McCartney 3 is being released in December, my album of the day is the 1970 original "McCartney" by Paul McCartney. Always had a soft spot for this record as it was the first solo album by the ex-Beatle. He played everything on the album, some critics thought it was under-produced, I would describe it as organic. Favourite tracks are "Maybe I'm Amazed" and "Every Night".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.