Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Vegan Snacks

Feast day of Saint Pope John Paul 2.
It seems that time flies these days.
It was back in the early 1980s that Pope John Paul graciously visited Heaton Park in Manchester and although the church I went there with has long since been demolished and new houses built there, it was a unique unrepeatable occasion.
Today has been spent indoors.
I try to avoid potential risks yet miss my walks.
I decided to be a Vegan 5 moths ago today and it has helped me reconcile to how we can take action in our small humble way to change things. The acrid smell of fireworks from a user of these pollution laced entertainments continue to cause bedevilment near our home. Until someone in authority brings serious legal changes to the selling of these vile sources of untold distress and sickness pollution we will suffer in silence. They will get the karma eventually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.