The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

A Long Thought Process

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

I painted The Youngest Mini Princess’s room last October but her pictures have never gone back up because she is still “deciding.”

Today we bought a couple of pictures so I asked her to go through her other pictures and decide what she wanted to go back up.

YMP: “Well, I think I’ll wait until Christmas. I might ask for some more pictures and then I’ll decide.”

Me (counting to 10): “No, please at least sort out your pictures. By the end of tomorrow”

YMP: “I feel like you are micromanaging me”

Me: “It’s been a year”

YMP: “I can’t believe you are micromanaging me.”

Me: “You can call me your micro-momager”.

YMP: “Never say that again.”

#nailedparenting #whatstherush

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.