Family fun

Today Mr R took the day off work as PIN where holding a family day at mabie farm park. It's all outdoors. The Wildlings had a great time on rope swings , slides , sandpits, giant go karts, seeing the animals. Well Harp doesn't really do any kind of animal and is quite scared of them all. They had fun with all the children that they haven't seen throughout covid. They had 4hours out in the fresh air even though some of the time it rained. And then after dinner they where back outside. I am knackered. I am making dinner and then heading to bed . Gosh I'm getting old . I'll be even older next week lol. The Wildlings already want to buy presents. All I want is a new black pen for my drawings and a pad. I'm sure Mr R will organise that.
Happy weekend my blip friends. And I will catch up with you all tomorrow. Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.