Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

All set

Still grey and overcast this morning but not as windy, the last of my gladioli fell foul to the winds and are now in a vase on the window sill.

Busy day, shopping, packing the caravan, getting the photography equipment ready... (hope I manage a few blips)

Mr PC gave the doggies a bath, they are all nice and soft and smell lovely.( the doggies that is).

We’ve had two lots of terrible news this week, first, on Saturday my sister had a heart attack and has had four stents inserted, she is back home with her daughter and is recovering well, then tonight I receive a message to say my brother has also had a heart attack and is awaiting the same procedure. I think I will have to get checked out when we get back.

Thank you all for your stars and lovely comments on yesterday’s blip, much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.