Time out

After two days of watching stressed students it was nice to get a massage. The woman was highly recommended on expat groups for not only her massage skills but her knowledge of reiki, reflexology etc. and the reviews were right. I left in a very much dream like state with a few less knots. Greece is very much East meets West she told me. So, that’s why it reminds me of Cairo..
I went home and had planned another afternoon at the pool. Mid week discount and the last day of warm enough weather of about 30 before it drops to mid 20’s. Winter is coming.. I took a taxi but there was a big protest about the Golden Dawn fascist movement - walking would’ve been quicker..
A good swim, I did have to Zoom into a work meeting, a drink then walked home.
A good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.