Run route

Yesterday I enjoyed a good run round my usual route and noticed this tree with vivid coloured leaves. Today I had to go back to take a pic before all the leaves fell off.
I am trying to be more mindful about the pretty Autumn scenes at present. With all the doom and gloom in the news it is good to notice some of the more positive aspects of the current season. This morning in our community prayer group we prayed specifically for all those who have been negatively impacted by Covid 19. Whilst it is easy to slip into negativity as this wretched pandemic continues to impose itself on our freedom let's continue to look out for the beauty around us to help lift our spirits.
Grateful today for multi coloured autumn leaves, for a zoom community I meet most mornings and for space to run in the country..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.