Life on the go

By BarryBadcock

Indecision

Indecision - Got up this morning and thought 'Whoopee its the weekend' but then I thought 'Hang on, I am retired, Everyday is the weekend' then I thought should that be 'Hang on, I am retired, Everyday is a workday' :)

I then went on to think
'What shall I do with my day? 
'I need a photo for my daily Blipfoto, its day 200 since I started so it should be special'
Then I thought 'I know I will have a relaxing day', 
'What shall I do?'
'Shall I read my new book written by Brenda Tharp' I watched a RPS Zoom lecture from this photographer the other day and was very impressed, so I bought her book "Extraordinary Everyday Photography"
'Shall I have a cup of Coffee?'
or 'Shall I do some of our new jigsaw'
or 'I could write to my dentist' 
or 'I could take some photos of 'extraordinary everyday photos" like Brenda was trying to encourage me to do with her book'
So what did I do?
I made a cup of coffee, sat down took a photo of all the choices in front of me  (see attached) and looked out the window and watched the world go by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.