My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Ginkgo Biloba

This Tree is so beautiful any time of the year, but today the beauty shone with lime green & lemon yellow leaves.
Smoochi walked out behind me as I went to the car to take my daughter to the Hospital & I didn't have the heart to send her back indoors, so I let her into the car.
I dropped my daughter off at the Hospital & decided to walk Smoochi around Hampden Park Pond; we slowly went round once & then came home to wait for the call to collect my daughter from the Hospital; O how I wish I could be with her each time, but due to Covid19, my age & health I can't be with her.
Thanks goodness she's a strong cookie & my loving thoughts are with her always esp at time's like today. Bless her. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.