No one is looking at this

By Limey

Agile Zooming

I had AMAZING PLANS for my day off today. Was going to go shopping - into Dublin or to Dundrum. Go for lunch. Pootle about a bit in the car. But no, can't go beyond 5km again til December. 

So I did the next obvious thing and signed up for a certified Agile Leadership 1 day course with this Scrum trainer in Dallas! Yay internet. I can't sit around and do nothing. I'm also mighty sick of my local park, but anyhoo. 

I got my Scrum Master badge upgraded to CAL - Certified Agile Leader. I never run daily scrums anyway, so I it was a good bridging course for organizational-level change projects that I'll have to do over the next couple of years. They're big on qualifications in Ireland - experience is all well and good, but they definitely want to see some keywords and bits of paper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.