Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Saturday

Different day different nephew!

It's S and K's 10th wedding anniversary so they have gone back to the hotel that they got married in for the night. Lewis is at a friend's house and I've got Harris at his house. I knew I wouldn't have coped with both of them. I hate knowing that and a few yrs ago it would have been fine.

H is so different from Lewis. A mommy's boy and we've  had a few tears wanting 'Mummy Daddy and My Lewis'. Distraction works.

We headed up to the museum with Gran, it was alright but none of the interactive stuff was working.

Back home, before pizza Harris wanted to work out 'like my Lewis'.

Typically I'm landed with the clocks going back, so who knows what time we'll be up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.