fuzzy...

...beast

after treating myself - to a morning pedicure - i was tempted to go - right back home but - the weather had turned nice - which surprised me - and i ended up surprising - myself by taking one - of those random drives - i sometimes take - i swung into starbucks - for a drink - a small pampering, turned my vehicle - towards the northeast and - took off for the plains

i was hoping to find - some farmland or something - open and free - with wild animals grazing - or hopping or perhaps some - odd vegetation to photograph - lo and behold not far into - my drive, i came upon this fellow - not far from the roadside - looking peaceful and gentle - so i leaned out of the car - snap, snap, done - i really didn’t want to draw attention - to myself in case he’d - change that gentle demeanor - i whispered a thank you - and drove off declaring it...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.