monochrome

By monochrome

STAG

Late blip last night (on account of being out shopping with the wife), and early blip this morning, on account of heading off on a mates' stag weekend at lunch time (not in Bo-Ness, as the photo would suggest). I've had this blip in mind for a while now (well, since I noticed it last year at some point), so I thought I'd better get it over and done with. What's worse was that I had my big duffle bag & coffee with me, and had to put both down on the ground to take the shot - at which point a non-blipping colleague turned the corner and saw me frantically taking photos of the pavement.
Anywho, will try and blip on Saturday when we get home, but blipping-ability will be subject to sobriety and tired-ness. Roll on the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.