This is the road to hell.................

Weather has been even worse today, but we went to the farm shop this morning to get some veg to go with the pie J  made yesterday. This is the M4 motorway, taken from the flyover in the lanes not far from home. I finished reading a really good book last night called, The Guest List, by Lucy Foley. It was a classic whodunnit, and I didn't guess until the very end. I had a reminder from Blip Central today, that my yearly subscription is due. I will be renewing it in the next few days as I thinks it's worth every penny, especially during the lockdown. We did enjoy Strictly last night, and I thought the standards were very high. Looking forward to watching Roadkill on BBC1 tonight, after Top Gear of course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.