janescanlan

By janescanlan

Oyez Oyez

Sunshine leads to tourists & tourists lead to tourist nonsense.
This Town Crier is out and about most days in Camden Town but unless you pay him he doesn't allow photos.
Today he was distracted by random-man so I snapped this on my way to kickboxing. As can be seen it's early enough to avoid the normal Sunday crowds.
Unable to do much today as my cough is stubbornly refusing to go away. It has most definitely outstayed its welcome.
I bought a bottle of cough medicine on the way home and drank it straight from the bottle.
I've been coughing so much that I've pulled a lower back muscle. Nothing for it now except keep sipping the cough medicine and lie on the sofa. Which is a shame because it is a glorious early spring day.
Happy Sunday all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.