Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Sunday Colour

It was pouring down as I left home but then the sun came out and a rainbow travelled ahead of me, not far ahead. By the time I could stop it had faired up. In over 11 years I have never blipped tis view, even though I travel this road every week.

Yesterday I blipped Tartiflette. Today I took a helping to our absent guest. Here's the text I got later on: "Just finished my tea, that was exceptional . You can make that for me anytime. If it had been a ready meal I would be putting 4 on my next order THANK YOU."

Changed the time on the camera. I never leave it until after 11pm to take a blip these days but at least we don't have to wait for approval from Blipcentral of our excuses for having the wrong date on blips now! Remember those days?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.