gabbahey

By gabbahey

Track 10

A blip of the CD player in the car - Marcus has taken to putting an Elbow album on in the car. I'm really trying with them. I think they're good, in fact I think they're really great at what they do, I can see why other people like them and I quite like the lead singer's voice but I don't LOVE them for some reason...

Come summertime when Marcus and I generally travel about a bit, we tend to make up CD's with various stuff on it for the car - you can tell who's made them a mile off; mine's are filled with Elvis, Pearl Jam and the Ramones and Marcus put's a ton of A Perfect Circle and The Deftones on his. A lot of skipping goes on :)

Going into work early today to cover for a mate who is off on holiday, Logan and Marcus are going to a local country park to enjoy some of this brilliant weather we've got today. Jealous isn't the word!

Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.