Pilates

Doing Pilates every day is now firmly entrenched as a part of my routine, the basket holds my yoga blocks and massage balls. I’ve been doing Pilates on and off since Zebedee was a baby but the last couple of years have got really out of the habit, I’m grateful to my back injury bringing it back into my life and I’m enjoying being more aware of my body and it feels good to take care of myself.

The temporary chaos continues as we swap three rooms around in the house, Gulliver’s room is becoming the gym, Gulliver is having Zebedee‘s room and Zebedee is going into the spare room. I guess the main headache is taking apart furniture and putting it back together and getting rid of things we don’t need but we will get there.

Had a great catch up with my old neighbour snd friend Mary Fox, we recently got back in touch after 20 years, so so good to speak to her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.