Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Books

Today’s picture is of the three books I ordered last week. I have almost finished reading “London” so I need to decide which one to read next.
 
I spent some of the morning proofreading, but that was before I discovered that both cars had flat batteries. This would not normally have mattered, but as my husband had a routine x-ray scheduled for 1215 hours, one of them needed to start!! My car is always difficult to start when it is cold, so did not need much of a charge. However, both were fully charged by the time we needed to go. I spent much of the afternoon, proofreading the rest of the document, which I did not get finished this morning.

The temperature today was twelve degrees Celsius at GMT noon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.