Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Late Afternoon Walk

MONDAY WFH Day #141

Started work early. 

A few weeks ago I had ordered some replacement sealed unit double glazing for the front windows as some of them were beginning to show signs of failure. At around 9:15 am the company rang me to ask if they could do the work today. They arrived within the hour and had completed all 14 panels by lunch time.

I had to relocate my home office to the kitchen for the duration of the work.

I managed a 7.5 km run on the treadmill at lunch time and a 3 km walk late afternoon.

It was dark by the time I logged back on at 4:15 pm

I had difficulty choosing between the above shot which was taken from the road behind the house and the extra (taken for the walk). What do you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.