Unfocused

Wasn’t sure about doing this as I never use my camera on manual focus, but thought I would give it a go. I took my specs off and focused the camera, and this is the result.
The guys came back to flush out the radiators so new boiler now finished.
Did a run this morning and hubby was fine.
Had an online training session with some one from Apple for the new watch and I nearly cancelled as felt I was fine with it but pleased I went ahead as he was great and gave me a few tips and told me about things I didn’t know about.
Looked after daughter dog for most of the day as work continues at the house next door to her and the dog is stressed.
Our area goes into level 3 on Thursday so no trip up to the cottage and no garden visits with daughter, don’t know how long this will last.
Thanks to 60plus for the challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.