Not as it seems

I knew I wanted to save this for Mono Monday. The house with all the cool decorations has been having social distancing in the driveway since the first week. I have now been invited to join. Samuel is an enormous hit. I dragged him there tonight so I could get these pictures while the light was out but he was just overjoyed to be pet and adored once we got there. 

If you look at the picture directly the left is what you see. Step to the right, and the right is what you see!! 

Something despicable will happen tonight, but we already know what these people look like when you step to the right. 

If you do an internet search for Cerberus and “spot” you will find a fascinating theory that Cerberus means, “Spot.” (You might also find a link that says it doesn’t. Don’t read that. We need some fun.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.