Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Batsford Arboretum...

You honestly don’t need good weather to have fun.. just go semi prepared and lower your expectations and ALSO take idiots out with you . 3 hours of absolute shyte weather and lots and lots of laughs . Jake the grandson was blue with cold under the mud that covered him by the end .. my feet were soaked I swear I’m at the point of trench foot .........
It was the usual 5 today .. DDLC , Tits McGee , Alice ,Grandson Jake and me ... we did manage to have coffee and cake without being rained on ..
I was a bridesmaid at the church shown in extra photos .. the other extra is Tits McGee and Jake in the little cave there in the gardens . Tomorrow we are off to the big smoke ... ( same 5 morons to see Tits McGees child who is at Queen Mary’s innit)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.