Limited View

Still stuck in my room. I was unwell again this morning so I'm now here until at least Saturday morning, and will miss my planned trip to New York. I may go stir crazy in here.

As is typical of hotels, there is a peep hole in my door so I can see who is knocking. I started out trying to envisage what it would be reflected in my eye as I looked thought it, and trying to create a natural looking image. I failed totally, but this somewhat sinister and disturbing image was the spawn of the attempt. I can assure you that in spite of a hint of cabin fever my mental state is nowhere near as disturbed as this image might suggest.

It's quite ironic really that all I can see as I peer out through my peephole is another door... With another peephole peering right back...

Break over - I'm back to listening in on the class over skype!

Wooble.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.