ClickChick

By ClickChick

Sudoku Eureka!

Rest and be Thankful day - my goodness, how quickly it's come round again ... !

As usual I read the Sunday paper and headed for the magazine to attempt the Sudoku puzzle - after all, I could win a bottle of the Famous Grouse ... IF I complete the puzzle correctly and ... IF I send it in and ... IF mine is "the first entry drawn" ...!

OK, so I'm a bit of a cynic but that's because this is the first time I've actually managed to complete the blipping Sudoku puzzle and enjoy my Eureka! moment ... but now I have to go into the rest of the 'IF' mode ... IF I want that bottle of whisky ... and ... I don't even drink whisky ...!

Anyway, my Sudoku Eureka is today's blip ... and, of course, I've masked the answers ... !!! But, I'll give you all a clue ... place the numbers 1-9 in the correct parts of the grid ... and IF you get them correct ... and IF you send in your entry ... and IF ... well, maybe we could be sharing a bottle of whisky!

Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.