My treat to me!

Not sure when I treated myself before, but so glad I did, so at least I can blip it. It’s cold, extremely windy and raining on and off. I had a fabulous early swim in the inside pool this morning I got in at 8am, I met 2 friends and chatted to them so my time passed quickly, swimming for 30-45 minutes alone can be long and boring. No outside blip today but yesterday I walked into M&S with my hubby, he shopped for a couple of bits and I got some casserole steak and this lovely jug then I went back to the car.  Inside of the jug is some Muscari Peppermint bulbs. Lightly scented it says. So, I’m going to try to grow them. I’m hoping the jug is of useable food quality for further use. I love jugs. ;0) 
I took a Homemade Lasagna out of the freezer to cook in the oven for tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.