Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

On The Head!

Day 218 of COVID-19 UK locking down again!

It was Mrs BB first day in her new job as a doctor's receptionist and she wanted me to take her in to avoid parking issues. It was hammering with rain as I had a drive back through local lanes looking for animals for this weeks Wide Wednesday challenge theme. I came across this field of sheep which which some birds seemed to be happy sharing - one I've caught on the sheeps head!  A fair distance away I've cropped in.

I spent the rest of the day tiling the kitchen and nearly finished but for two sheets of mosaic tiles short! Sods Law :)

I collected Mrs BB from work this evening. She was told that they literally had hundreds of applicants for the post so she did very well getting one of three jobs!  Early days yet, but I hope she settles in well as it's not ten minutes away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.