My favourite walk

A lovely morning. I got up early to make the most of the sunshine. I did think about going to a pilates class but then decided against it. I think I overdid it last Friday plus I feel better being outside and I don't want to be around too many people all at the same time in a studio. I put on my wellies as we have had so much rain I knew the path to Crooke would be so wet and muddy. As I set out was going to come back over the field. When I got to the canal I just wanted to walk by it as I love water. It was so muddy but beautiful. It was nice and quiet. 
It was hair day today so drove to Whalley. I couldn't call on Pat as we are both in Tier 3. I do feel better now my roots done and my hair is all nice and shiny!
Thank you so much for the hearts, comments and stars on recent blips. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.