RockNerd

By RockNerd

The Voice

Firstly, let me say a profound "Thank You!" to you all for your kind comments on my 500th blip. That it also was a "Staff Pick" was a special bonus!
To those kind, but mad, fools who have subscribed since, another thank you. I hope I don't let you down, but normal service is resumed...

What a beautiful sunny day! The only thing to do on some such was to head in a pubwardsly direction, where a few of the usual suspects were entertaining drinkers.
Then this young woman got up & sung. I'm ashamed that I didn't catch her name, but when she'd finished there was a split second of stunned silence before the place erupted in applause. She was fantastic!

Hope you've all had a wonderful weekend. And thanks again!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.