Dee47

By Dee49

Hiding in the shed

ok so last night my fella and I went out with the intention of having a bite to eat and a few drinks.

I would like to highly unrecommend Chiquito's if I may. To cut a long story short, the food was crap, we got 50% off the main meal price because of this.............. and I wrote a semi-scathing review on their website this morning with the chance of winning an ipad mini................ hehehe, don't think they'll be choosing myself as the winner somehow :)

We were so peed off and disappointed that we had a couple of drinks in a nearby pub and ended up home for 12:15am!!
Well ok, we were also tired actually............... and getting old too obviously!

Anyhow, this pic is one of many I took today when picking the kids up. Most of the wee birdies that come to feed in the MIL's garden are sooooo fast that I had an awful lot of non-bird shots lol! Plenty of the bird food though!!
I ended up holed up in the shed with a borrowed tripod and trying to be devious. It worked to an extent but does anybody else hold their breath when taking pictures?? Makes me feel quite dizzy sometimes.

This is the best out of a fair few. Cute lil thing :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.