It's the pits

A wrong  mouse click and this faintly obscene object arrived, rather  than my usual roll-on deodorant. It provided interesting reading material. Here is my commentary.
 
THE FRONT
 
Sure: Why not? I guess that’s your trade name
 
A “Tick” logo: Does it kill ticks?
 
MotionSense: Absolutely no idea what this means. Can it tell when I move and then counteract it in some way? Or does it “go with the flow”?
 
Anti-perspirant: Good. Although if I don’t perspire, where does the “bad stuff” go?
 
Invisible: I see what you mean
 
Anti-bacterial: Sounds like a drain cleaner
 
Anti–odour: So am I. Well bad ones anyway
 
Anti-Marks: Actually I thought he made some good points about dialectical materialism
 
48 H: Does that mean I only need to use it every other day?
 
It won’t let you down: Just like a four-legged friend
 
Tomorrow: The Back Story

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.