BrandonK4

By BrandonK4

Outflow

I havent had the chance a blip in a very long time.

Since my last one ive upgraded from a 40D to a 5D 1, and also done my first ever paid jo, which was some product photos for a barbecue company.

Today was the first chance ive had to properly use and test the 5D, and my first impressions are that its fantastic.

It wont make me a better photographer but it will certainly increase the image quality of my photographs.

I went to one of my places in my small village to test out cameras and lenses and just generally if i get bored i go there with a camera.

It is a private forest with a small lake in the middle and is a lovely places to shoot and will be especially in a few months when everything blossoms.

I had my camera on a tripod with a 4 stop ND filter on my 17-40mm, i like the way it came out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.