Every picture tells a story.

Guess what the weather has been like today, no prizes for guessing, yes ,very wet & very windy again. I wanted to clean our bedroom today, but I had to enlist J's help, as I wanted the bed pulled out, and it's very heavy. It's a Tempur and it's so comfortable, but it is so difficult to move. It was a mammoth task to pull it out enough for me to get behind with the vacuum  cleaner and I can't believe how dusty it was. After pushing it back into place  the bedside cabinets  came out, and then my large chest of drawers. It didn't take us that long, but we are both aching a bit now. I couldn't think what to  blip, so I took a photo of the pictures that hang on the wall in our living room above the settee. We are having haggis with neeps & tatties for our evening meal, and I can't wait. The last episode of The Sister tonight, although I think it could have been shown in two episodes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.