SKYLANDER NIGHTMARE

As many of you are aware wee Johnny has turned into an actual Skylander. Our Wii has been acting up a little but today it "died". We're not having much luck with technology are we? Anyway, fortunately we had Granny and Papa's upstairs so we took our broken one off and replaced it with theirs. All happy again..............except his game that he had been working so hard on was no longer there!!! There were tantrums and tears. Mummy swapped the Wii's back and tried to copy the original game onto an SD card and then download it onto the other Wii!!! I couldn't quite get it to work and it's probably dead easy??? Anybody know how I download the SD card back onto the new Wii??

After more tears and tantrums wee Johnny finally started again. It's not taken long to get some of it back and with the knowledge he had already gained playing it the first time and the strategy book he is much happier now. So glad the tears have gone now.

My new personal challenge is to get a bit more adventurous on my camera settings. I have taken this picture on manual and converted it to B&W. What do you think?

It's been gorgeous here today so I cleaned out the inside of my car...... I think I need to clean my kids before they get back in now!!

Daddy made the Sunday roast and we have all just pottered around the house today.

See you all later.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.