Stepram

By Stepram

Black Bird

Well finally caught up with my back blips, do have a look at the last seven days blips. This is a black bird in the garden, taken with the 300mm from the bedroom window. I've found the bird scraper at the first sight of me with the long lens, need to work on my technique.

Today Boo the dog came to visit, she will be staying with us for almost a month when her owners go on holiday, Toddler E and her got on great and she was so well behaved, cant wait. It'll be good to have a dog around the house again and the walks will do my weight loss no end of good. Five days into lent and still no fizzy juice! Boo is coming for a sleep over next weekend as part of the get her used to us and Toddler E used to her plan then she comes to stay in March.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.