TinyR

By TinyR

Aeroplane Trail

Today was one of those days so pretty that you put on hold the other things you had planned to go out and enjoy it. For a change, I decided to bypass the west end and head into town to go to the Necropolis. It's a while since I last visited and the last time the weather was quite different, but both days were equally lovely in their own right. The only downside to the gorgeous sunshine was that given the location of the Necropolis, getting a decent shot of the city was pretty challenging. It's definitely better to visit as the sun is going down. Regardless, I like the photo I have chosen for today. When I see aeroplanes in the sky I like to imagine where the people are going, or where they've been. I wonder where this one was off to...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.