SmileyCharlie

By SmileyCharlie

Mad week

This week needs to finish !!!

Guests until Thursday, who were oblivious to the fact that Rory is going through a really tough ride while his mum has some life changing surgery this week, and we are all wondering when to go back, if we’ll get stuck, if one should travel at all at the moment, if it’s better to go now instead of Christmas, where to isolate. Covid cases are also going through the roof here, and I’m going to be having serological tests every two weeks at work. I also get free tests coming back from other countries for more than one week, which will save me double quarantining. Rory will go back to the UK solo for now, as it’s a bit much for me to go two weeks minimum now and again at Christmas even though I would love to. I’ll keep you posted! Hopefully more holiday style pictures soon... this is my coffee break spot at work so it is pretty dreamy I must say 23C.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.