scotguide

By scotguide

A favourite gift!

Wakening early these days, fish man day! Ready to go as soon as he arrived & purchases placed on the fridge before I set off for Perth, was on a mission to do a quick shop in M & just after it opened
This was achieved, shop was quiet a very good time to shop!
Met cousin for coffee, we sat outside in the sun at 0930! Haven’t been able to say that for a few days! Had a good catch up, then I drove over to have new tyres fitted that I had ordered last week, didn’t have to wait too long till work was completed ,
Home again , attended to a few emails etc, had a catch up with neighbours when I came back from a walk , lovely afternoon apart from a few. Ninja showers!
Finished Ian Rankin’s latest Rebus book last night, I did enjoy it!
Realised I hadn’t taken a blip today! I do so enjoy a gift of a book token! A birthday gift from a couple of months ago........ I can’t decide there’s so many I could choose! :)

A good Friday , good to tick tasks off to do list!
Moon is peeping out of the clouds now, think it’s a full moon tomorrow night ! It’s beautiful !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.