Rose

I wasn't sure about going to the sprint cycle class this morning but was glad I did as Monday's has been cancelled.  Afterwards I did a quick shop for some food and a birthday present and then headed home. It was grey windy and drizzly.  

After lunch I met up with 4 other members of our camera club at a garden centre for coffee and a chat.  The weather had been forecast to improve by then but it didn't really happen.  We were however all well dressed for sitting outside and enjoyed chatting and catching up on our news.  So much nicer than just seeing each other in zoom meeting.

There weren't that many flowers in the garden centre but this lovely rose caught my eye.  Many thanks to Bikerbear for keeping this challenge running for so long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.