LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Lantern Rouge...

I decided that I’d go further afield today since it would appear that will be forbidden from Monday. I went for a walk round Dunbar this morning and then popped over to Cam’s cafe for lunch with my brother’s partner, Kate, this afternoon. Lovely it was to have a top notch toastie and a blether with Cam.

The maroon shirt in the photo belonged to my Mum before she donated it to Cam to hang on the wall in the cafe.

Whilst we were ladies wot lunch, my very kind brother washed my car! Result! I wonder how long I can keep getting freebies... Then I dragged them both round the block for the second half of my walk!

Home now to a cat who clearly owns me and I’m hunkered down in my pjs whilst considering a route for my last official walk tomorrow.

We passed the £200k mark today which is utterly brilliant for the kids of Edinburgh, the Lothians, Fife and Falkirk who don’t have everything most of us take for granted. We are super lucky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.