Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Candy Corn

I love the colors of these alstroemerias!  Many thanks to BikerBear for her continuous hosting of Flower Fridays!

I had a successful and painless visit with the prosthodontist today.  It's a 40 minute drive so Piper and her dad came along for a change of scenery.  They walked around the neighborhood while I was inside.  I am grateful that I found a practice that I really like.  It's well worth the drive and I found a backroads route that is quite pleasant. Kind of sad that it was the most excitement we've had all week. ;-)

Thank you to everyone who looked in on my journal and left stars and hearts on my blips. They are all appreciated! xx

Don't forget that October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month.  Please click on this link to help fund mammograms for people who can't afford them. It's free and just takes a minute!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.