Australia versus NZ

I was so busy enjoying myself repotting plants etc today I forgot to take a photo. However on my home just before midnight from watching our All Blacks Beat Australia's Wallaby's at rugby I had an idea and here it is.
 The little china kangaroo at the back I have had for over 60 years given to me by a small boy I looked after back then. The silver one and the glass one have been brought home from Aussie holidays. I know Kangaroos aren't wallaby's but they do say Australia
It is a shocking photograph but better than none at all.
 We had a beautiful day then thunder and rain and it is still raining gently out there. Great for the garden
Would like to think I was going to have a sleep in tomorrow Oh gee its tomorrow already and will need to be up and away to get those eye drops in. We are now half way so only 14 more days to go and I truly dont mind

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.