Day 229 Lovely Weather for Ducks

Another very wet morning  - had some admin to do first of all.  Tried to set my printer up but no luck.  I even had the disc but it wouldn’t read.
Watched qualifying – just a wee bit disappointing.
It bucketed down this morning and I heard the bunnies having a chat
We were supposed to be going out before we get locked down again said Barry.
It is very wet said Bossy Boots we must find our boots.
Well I heard them scurry here and there and the last I heard  they had only found one pair of boots!!
As they went outside and saw the ducks happily swimming and declaring what lovely weather it was. 
The bunnies were wondering how to get their boots.  The ducks weren’t very helpful and told them the water wasn’t too deep and they wouldn’t get too wet.
Sadly they decided they wouldn’t go for a walk after all – Silly Bunnies
 
I wonder what news The Invisible Man (BOJO) has for us tonight.  It must be serious if he is leading the conference.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.