... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Garden: Duck Day Afternoon

Prettier and ripplier in large
Rainy extras:
All four enjoying the rain
Flügel has his eyes on me
Down the drain

Well, they love this weather...
Home alone today (Im's having a socially distanced weekend with her parents, and my family were off seeing other family), so I mostly got soaked with the ducks in the rain.
Spent much of the morning wiring up music gear (synths &c.) which felt like progress... It is all planned and arranged, and the audio is now pretty much done, so I just have data connections left to do. I'll be the first time that I've had it all together in one place, and all connected and communicating, after years of having the gear split between London and Oxford. It'll make a blip soon no doubt...

Others here (or right from Flügel shaking)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.