Happy Halloween

Thank you all for your good luck wishes and positive thoughts for my appointments today. It took around two hours to see the doctor and get a scan and thankfully everything is fine. It's just another fibroadenoma. I am not someone to worry about anything. I'm quite laid back and like to think I take things as they come .

The wildlings have had a good day. I painted their faces so they could show nana and grandad. And for not going guising this year you should see how much sweets they have all got. All left in bags from various neighbours. Mr R is happy as he has a mega sweet tooth so I have made him up a tin of sweets.

Another neighbour gave me a bottle of wine for giving them a bike and scooter for them to borrow as they where on childcare for a few days.

And Mr R is going to give me a lie in bed tomorrow and he will get up with the Wildlings. It's my birthday. I would love to even stay in bed until 8am. I don't mind getting up with them all but I will certainly take the opportunity to not to.

And since it's Halloween I am posting my take on crawl. It was the last day of our inktober challenge today. I drew Slender Man. If any of you love creep stories then check out creepypasta web page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.