Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Social Distancing Challenge

How long do you have to wait in the pouring rain while the last customer in finishes the long tale she is recounting to the shop assistant.  I was wet through by the time I got home.

The sun came out in the afternoon so I took myself off into Ayton Wood to try a few more experiments with the different blend modes for multiple-exposure, most of which didn’t work and I settled on the `darken’ mode again.  Of course it could have been that I didn’t choose the right images to overlay!  

At the last minute I decided to submit five images into the first online exhibition that the RPS Contemporary Group has set up.  I chose the Open Category and I’m still not sure whether they wanted them all as a Project or not, but I’ve approached it as a project.  I guess I’ll know before too long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.