"We Are Sisters!"

That's what this lady I didn't even know said to me at a craft show a few years ago as she slipped this bracelet onto my arm.  I had walked by her booth and admired it, but couldn't buy it that day.  As I was walking away. she caught up to me and said that she wanted me to have the bracelet as a gift because we were sisters in the fight against breast cancer.  She didn't even tell me her name, but I have always appreciated her generous spirit toward a stranger,  It is the last day of Pinktober, so please join me in clicking the link below to help provide free mammograms for those who cannot afford to pay.  You don't have to stop clicking when Pinktober is over.  I click every day because breast cancer never takes a day off,so neither will I!  https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home      
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.